Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Audit Committee Richard J. Bressler *, Chairperson Karen E. Dykstra *, Member James C. Smith, Member
Compensation Committee Anne Sutherland Fuchs, Chairperson Eileen M. Serra, Member Raul E. Cesan, Member
Governance/Nominating Committee William O. Grabe, Chairperson Anne Sutherland Fuchs, Member Peter Bisson, Member

* Financial expert